Vicar

Revd Dr Michael J Lakey
58 Brinkinfield Road
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7QX

vicar@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 890392

Please note that Fr Michael’s rest day is Monday.  On Mondays, urgent matters may be referred to the Churchwardens.


Methodist Minister

Revd Stephen Spain

stephen.spain@methodist.org.uk

01865 763676

Please note that Revd Stephen’s rest day is Friday.  


Licensed Lay Minister

Bob Heath-Whyte
132 High Street
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7ST

llm@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 890 442


Methodist Local Preacher

Jennifer Thompson
9 Sixpenny Lane
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7YD

jenniferjanethompson@btinternet.com

01865 891 722


Churchwardens

Patricia Hunt
9 Argosy Close
Chalgrove
OX44 7RU

wardenb@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 891 200

Mrs Jane Reeve
11 Liddon Road
Chalgrove
OX44 7YH

wardenc@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 400049


Treasurer

Bob Kuyper
58 High Street
Chalgrove
OX44 7SS

treasurer@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 236186


PCC Secretary

Mrs Heather Topping
18 French Laurence Way
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7YE

secretary@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 890650


Choirmaster

Mr Chris Devonport
6 Windmill Close
Chinnor
Oxfordshire
OX39 4FG

organ@chalgrovechurch.org

01844 354 503


Safeguarding Officer

Ms Faye Buttery

safeguarding@chalgrovechurch.org

07753 166676


Tower Captain

Mr Brian Gray
01865 890 339


Bell Ringers

Mr Andrew Davis
bells@chalgrovechurch.org


Traidcraft

Mrs Carole Heath-Whyte
traidcraft@chalgrovechurch.org