Vicar

Revd Dr Michael J Lakey
58 Brinkinfield Road
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7QX

vicar@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 890392

Please note that Fr Michael’s day off is on Fridays, when any urgent matters should be referred to the Churchwardens.


Methodist Minister

Revd John Anderson
43 Radley Road
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 3PL

john.anderson@methodist.org.uk

01235 529 563

Licensed Lay Minister

Bob Heath-Whyte
132 High Street
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7ST

llm@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 890 442


Methodist Local Preacher

Jennifer Thompson
9 Sixpenny Lane
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7YD

jenniferjanethompson@btinternet.com

01865 891 722

Churchwardens

Patricia Hunt
9 Argosy Close
Chalgrove
OX44 7RU

warden@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 891 200

Barry Spicer
warden@chalgrovechurch.org


Treasurer

Bob Kuyper
58 High Street
Chalgrove
OX44 7SS

treasurer@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 236186


PCC Secretary

Mrs Jane Reeve

11 Liddon Road
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX44 7YH

secretary@chalgrovechurch.org

01865 400049

Choirmaster

Mr Chris Devonport
6 Windmill Close
Chinnor
Oxfordshire
OX39 4FG

organ@chalgrovechurch.org

01844 354 503

Safeguarding Officer

Ms Faye Buttery

safeguarding@chalgrovechurch.org

07753 166676


Tower Captain

Mr Brian Gray
01865 890 339


Bell Ringers

Mr Andrew Davis
bells@chalgrovechurch.org